Contact

Paul Chappel
Managing Director
P: 09 252 0253
C: 021-808 777
E: paul@pyramidtrucking.co.nz


Neil Stockley
Operations Manager
C: 021-908 777
E: neil@pyramidtrucking.co.nz

 

Jodene Chappel
Compliance Manager
P: 09 252 0251 
C: 021-808 778

E: jodene@pyramidtrucking.co.nz

  

Paula Wardrope
Office Manager
C: 09 252 0252

E: office@pyramidtrucking.co.nz

 

Paul Burgin
Pyramid Workshop
C: 021 381 442

E: workshop@pyramidtrucking.co.nz

 
Auckland Dispatch

P: 09 252 0255
E: operations@pyramidtrucking.co.nz


Napier Dispatch
C: 027-483 0945

E: napier@pyramidtrucking.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



telematics-2.pnglogos.jpglogos.jpglogos.jpglogos.jpg